Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26, 2020

 
ONLINE: Greater Phoenix & Arizona Economic Outlook PLUS 3 Education Sessions

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
ONLINE: Home Depot Expo

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA Fix & Flip Subgroup
9/30/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Fix & Flip Subgroup

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
IN-PERSON: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
10/1/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
IN-PERSON: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
ONLINE: Launch Pad Group Session
10/2/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
ONLINE: Launch Pad Group Session

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
IN-PERSON & ONLINE: Tucson New Investors Subgroup
10/5/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
IN-PERSON & ONLINE: Tucson New Investors Subgroup

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA Prescott Subgroup Meeting
10/6/2020
Time: 5:15 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Prescott Subgroup Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA Phoenix Monthly Meeting
10/12/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Phoenix Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
IN-PERSON & ONLINE: Burley Subgroup
10/13/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
 
ONLINE: AZREIA Tucson Monthly Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Tucson Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
ONLINE: Residential Assisted Living Subgroup
10/14/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Residential Assisted Living Subgroup

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Beginning Investors Subgroup
10/15/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Beginning Investors Subgroup
Notes Subgroup
10/15/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Notes Subgroup

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
IN-PERSON & ONLINE: What Box? with Bill Cook
10/17/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
IN-PERSON & ONLINE: What Box? with Bill Cook

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
ONLINE: Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
10/27/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|